BMA of Arkansas Officers & Department Leaders

President, Michael Battenfield

Michael is Pastor at First Baptist Church of Cave Springs

First Vice President, Tony Crocker

Tony is Pastor at Immanuel Baptist Church, Greenbrier

Second Vice President, Daniel Williams

Dan is Pastor at First Baptist Church of Damascus

Clerk, Wes Hulvey

Wes is Pastor at Springdale Missionary Baptist Church in Springdale • (479)419-0122

Assistant Clerk, Don Embry

Don is Pastor at Central Baptist Church in Ashdown

Department Leaders

Missions • Executive Director Paul White

Contact: E-mail • (501) 565-4601

Central Baptist College • President Terry Kimbrow

Contact: E-mail • (501) 329-6872

Baptist Trumpet • Executive Editor Jeff Herring

Contact: E-mail • (501) 565-4601

Youth Department • Director Dan Carson

Contact: E-mail • 479-442-4634